Prairie to Host Racine Lakeshore Officials Basketball Tournament

On Friday, December 12 and Saturday, December 13, the Lady Hawks will host the Racine Lakeshore Officials Basketball Tournament. The Tournament features eight Varsity and eight JV teams including: Westosha, Park, Case, Burlington, Horlick, St. Joseph, Union Grove and Prairie. Come support our Lady Hawks and enjoy a great weekend of high school basketball!

The schedule is as follows:


Don't miss the biggest event of the year! Purchase your Premiere tickets now!