Premiere is the ultimate celebration of our school community – an evening for parents, alumni, faculty, and friends to come together on behalf of Prairie's students.

Every day, students at The Prairie School excel as scholars, artists, athletes, and leaders. All proceeds from Premiere go toward our scholarship and financial aid program.

A Night






April 27, 2019

Doors open

at 5 PM

The Prairie School

Johnson Athletic Center

You Can Make

A Difference!

  • Donated Items
  • Goal


100% of the Silent Auction, Live Auction, and Game prizes are donated by the Prairie community.

  • Sponsorships
  • Goal


Sponsorships reach 450+ of the most influential decision-makers in Southeastern Wisconsin. Let us help you get your message out!


Historically, 100% of event costs are covered by our generous sponsors and ticket-holders – allowing every dollar raised at Premiere to go directly to our students.


The Premiere Leadership Team is driven by dedicated volunteers. Premiere wouldn't happen without your help!




Who attends Premiere?

Premiere is open to the entire community. In the past, event guests have included (but not limited to) current parents, past parents, alumni, faculty, and friends in the community.

What should I wear?

  • Cocktail attire is strongly encouraged
  • If you have questions or concerns, contact us.

Can I participate on a budget?

Certainly! There is no pressure to bid. Come enjoy cocktails, a great meal, music, and dancing with friends.

  • Games and raffles range from $25-$50
  • Silent Auction bids begin at $25
  • Bidding occurs through our online bidding platform, OneCause, via your smartphone

Can I choose who I sit with?

  • Bundled tables of ten tickets will always be seated together
  • All seating requests are taken into consideration

Not ready for the evening to end?

Join us at The After Party, the official post-Premiere celebration where guests will enjoy an upscale lounge vibe featuring signature cocktails and late-night gourmet treats. Co-sponsored by Sebastian's and Plumb Gold, this exclusive event – only 100 tickets will be sold – is the best place to keep the party going after Premiere. All proceeds from The After Party will benefit The Prairie School.

• Date: Saturday, April 27th, 2019

• Time: 11 PM - 2 AM

• Place: Sebastian's Fine Food & Spirits - 6025 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

• Includes: Late night hors d'oeuvres, beer, wine, champagne, and a signature cocktail

• Cost: $75, available at the time of your Premiere ticket purchase

*Please note that due to the nature of this event, no tickets will be sold at the door.

Proudly Co-Sponsored By:

Presenting Sponsor:

SU Group Presenting Sponsor

Diamond Sponsor:

Gold Sponsors:

Silver Sponsor:

Bronze Sponsors:

VIP Sponsors:

Hawk Sponsors:


For event and sponsorship information contact:
Austin Gundlach, Assistant Director of Advancement
262.752.2524 // [email protected]

The Prairie School
Attn: Austin Gundlach
4050 Lighthouse Drive,
Wind Point WI 53402

Tax ID:

Don't miss the biggest event of the year! Purchase your Premiere tickets now!